Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

dyslexia_society_teacher.jpg

Board

Executive Committee

Sheryl Knapp

President
Literacy Learning & Assessment Center of CT, LLC
Norwalk, CT 06851
sknapp@literacylearningct.com

 

Jeanne Morgan

Vice President
Gales Ferry, CT  06335
jmorgan9195@gmail.com

Margie Gillis

Treasurer
Literacy How, Inc.
North Haven, CT 06473
margiegillis@literacyhow.com

Bet Gailor

Secretary
Connecticut Legal Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 258
Willimantic, CT 06226
bgailor@connlegalservices.org

Board

 

Melinda Desposito

Membership Chair
Bethel, CT
melindadesposito@live.com

Carina Drake  

Ridgefield, CT 06877
cdrake10@me.com  

Barry Finch

Ridgefield, CT 06877
beefinch@yahoo.com

 

Melanie Horn

mhorn@milforded.org

Sally Shaywitz, MD

Audrey G. Ratner Professor in Learning Development The Yale University for Dyslexia & Creativity
New Haven, CT 06511
sally.shaywitz@yale.edu