Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

dyslexia_society_teacher.jpg

Board

Executive Committee

Sheryl Knapp
President

Norwalk, CT 06851
sknapp@dyslexiasocietyct.org

 

Margie Gillis
Treasurer
Literacy How, Inc.
North Haven, CT 06473
margiegillis@literacyhow.com

 

Bet Gailor, Secretary                      Connecticut Legal Services, Inc.
P. O. Box 258
Willimantic, CT 06226
bgailor@connlegalservices.org

Board

 

Barry Finch
Ridgefield, CT 06877
beefinch@yahoo.com

Sarah Gallipoli                                                           Membership Chair
West Haven, CT 06516
sgallipoli@hotmail.com

Donald Takacs
Immediate  Past President
Redding, CT 06896
dktakacs@dyslexiasocietyct.org

Lettitia Long
Greenwich, CT 06830
llong61@optonline.net

 

Cindy Bankoski
Learning House
Guilford, CT 06437
cindyb.lrnhse@att.net   

Sally Shaywitz, MD
Audrey G. Ratner Professor in Learning Development   
The Yale University for Dyslexia & Creativity
New Haven, CT 06511
sally.shaywitz@yale.edu

Carina Drake               Ridgefield, CT 06877 cdrake10@me.com  

 

Jeanne Morgan

Gales Ferry, CT  06335

jmorgan9195@gmail.com